My Favorite Artist/songs

Today I am showing you some of my favorite artists because I change my playlist all the time. So I have a lot of songs on my playlist.

 

 

  1. Billie Eillish- I cannot decide which songs I like because all of her music is amazing for a 17 y/o and has so much emotion
  2. Bruno Mars of course! All of his music is amazing. I like chunky, Wake up in the sky, and Versace on the floor
  3. Alec Benjamin- I like him because his voice is way higher than a male artist. His songs are very soothing. HE IS COMING TO HAWAII AND I WANT TO GO. I like let me down slowly
  4.  Khalid- his songs are so aesthetic in a way like ocean and lovely with billie eillish

   Alec Benjamin Youtube via bing free to use images

  Wallpapercrave.com via bing free to use images

Leave a Reply