5 Things To Do When You’re Bored!🌺-Weekly Post 6

🌺hey guys!

I’m back with another weekly post! This week is all about things to do when you are bored! This happens to me once in a while during school breaks.So let’s start!

  1. Bullet Journaling. Bullet Journaling is great for organization and tracking things like Habits and books you read. You can make a cute drawing in it too.

 Boho Berry Via Bing Free to Use Images

2. follow a craft/DIY video. You can search for diy’s and try to follow them at home and maybe cure your bordem

3. Make a Spotify playlist. Still bored?? try making Spotify playlist to your favorite tunes! You might have fun jamming to your songs.

4. Take artsy pictures. I have been taking so many pictures on my camera I got for Christmas.It is the Canon Rebel SL2 and I’ve been loving it so far.

5. Try baking something. The fun part is getting to decorate your treat and eating it!

Thanks for reading I know it’s a short-ish post

See you Later Bye!!

 

 

if you are reading this comment ‘I’m not bored anymore!’

Leave a Reply