SBC Week 9 Coding!

hey guys!

Welcome back! I did an hour of code activity. I did  The Grinch: Saving Christmas with Code. I will be telling you how it is! So I got up to level 18 and of what I have done so far it was really easy and fun to do. There were 20 levels and it was grades 2-8. There are a TON of different games you can choose! I remember in elementary school we used to do this. You can also code games and there may be some characters you may like. There is snoopy, frozen, and etc.

The Grinch game was based on the new movie coming out. You help the Grinch steal presents with his dog max. You also code a game which you can play as well! It took me a really short time to do between 20-30 minutes. You guys should try an hour of code too!

I will insert photos

thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply