20 things to do when you are bored

Hey guys!

welcome back! today I’m doing things to do when you are bored. Also, I am running out of post ideas so comment some below. These are some things that I do when I’m bored.

  1. Bake/cook something! My favorite app is the tasty app!
  2. draw something!
  3. look on Pinterest! they have recipes, drawings, and other things
  4. watercolor. It is super relaxing to do
  5. watch youtube!
  6. watch Netflix! they added some new show/movie for 2019
  7. find crafts to do
  8. practice handwriting
  9. clean your room
  10. clean your backpack there might be a lot of trash
  11. color
  12. paint
  13. bullet journal
  14. sew something
  15. color coat your closet
  16. look through old photos!
  17. watch Tv
  18. Play board games
  19. play games on your phone
  20. make a pillow fort

Thanks for reading!!!!!

Leave a Reply