SBC Week 10: Good Bye forever??

Sadly this is my last post of the year until March 2018…

😓

So, I am going to evaluate myself how I did.

My blog rating 6.5 out of ten I feel like I didn’t do that great this year, but I will try harder next year!

I really think Ms.W did a really good making the SBC like commenting and different things to write about like favorites.

Post I did this year 8 + 1 counting this post😬

I had 6 school post and two by myself

No comments this year

😬

I think I enjoyed writing my most recent post about my favorite stores

I have never changed the theme because I like the pink calendar style that has the date it was published on. I only have one but, I will try to add in more.

All of the people are from over seas in my blog roll

Two web tools I used was polls and pictures

See you guys in March

Bye!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply