❄Favorite Things About Winter❄

Hey, Guys and Welcome to another weekly post! This week if you couldn’t tell from the title I am talking about…

 ⛄My favorite thing about winter ⛄woohoo

 

Last week I said this was my LAST post of 2017 well I lied this is my last post

Even though there is no snow in Hawaii except the Maunakea Mountain there is no snow but, we still got cold weather. Our Substitute for snow is rain and lots of wind. I personally think 60-70 is cold but, like the east coast is colder.okay enough said let us get started with the post.

  1. Sweatshirts/hoodie- Since its cold ( like 60-70 degrees) love being in hoodies because it keeps you warm and comfy for all that Holiday shopping.💵
  2. Hot cocoa – I love hot cocoa because it feels more festive to drink it and it’s chocolate no explanation needed (I mean who doesn’t like chocolate)
  3. onesies -I really love onesies and plus I got the LaurDIY(youtuber) unicorn onesies

 

 

Leave a Reply