SBC Week 10 End of the Journey

Hey guys!🌺

I’ll be talking about my blog this year!🌺

I wrote 11 posts including the one you are reading right now. I wrote 7 free weekly posts before the second SBC started. I can put more pictures and write a little more. I got 4 comments this year. SBC Week 9 Favorite songs got the most comments. I think it’s because a lot of people like the same music. I visited about 10-14 blogs. I choose them because it was interesting to see what other people like to do.  My favorite post to write was My Big Island trip. I liked writing it because I like looking back the pictures. Yes, it changed it to like a pink grid. I thought it was cute. I have a flag counter as a widget. I think it enough because I don’t want to put like too many widgets. All of my blog roll are from over seas. A poll and I also have tons of pictures for digital tools.

Bye Guys!🌺

Leave a Reply