SBC Week 11 final post of the year :(

Hi guys!

sadly it is my last post of this school year!

 

1. What you enjoyed the most this school year

I really enjoyed going to camp Mokuleia! It was really fun to swim and hang out at the beach. We had a bonfire and made s’mores and played games. Also, we got to bond with our classmates. We also got to do this giant sea saw where two people had to balance it out without on side touching to ground.

2. What you would have changed if you could redo this school year

I would go to the fun fair because the day before I got sick and couldn’t go to. I was really looking forward to doing it. I had to leave school early. I also had an induction ceremony for the thespian society (which I also missed).

3. What you’re looking forward to next school year

I am really looking forward to going to Japan and It sounds really fun. I see what the 8th grades are doing and it looks fun.  I am also excited to do the challenger mission pt.2. I am excited to be in 8th grade in general. It will be weird to be the oldest kids in the school.

 

See you next year (August??)

1 Comment on SBC Week 11 final post of the year :(

  1. hmsmone
    May 25, 2018 at 8:22 am (6 years ago)

    Yeah.. IKR. But if u want to type it on your blog about your summer vacation, I think its good!!
    My way, I’ll do that. Even that are people are not looking.

    Reply

Leave a Reply